Organisational Chart

Pursuant to Art. 4 of the Territorial Cohesion Agency’s Organisational Regulation (as per Decree issued by the President of the Council of Ministers on 7 August 2015), the Agency is broken down into two senior-director level Areas and 19 Offices (director level), of which 5 Offices directly supporting the Director General of the Agency – two operating as Managing Authorities of the National Operational Programmes managed by the Agency (“Governance e Capacità Istituzionale”; and “Città Metropolitane”). The two senior-director Areas are named, respectively, “Programmes and Procedures”, and “Projects and Instruments”.

Organisational chart of the Territorial Cohesion Agency as updated in October 2020