Operational Programmes

The Partnership Agreement identifies several Regional Programmes and National Programmes implementing the Structural Funds (ERDF and ESF), whose specific contents were assessed and approved by the European Commission.

Each Programme lays down priorities, specific objectives, financial allocations from the Funds, and national co-financing.

For further info on 2021-2027: Programmazione 2021 – 2027

For further info on 2014-2020: Programmazione 2014 – 2020

For further info on 2007-2013: Programmazione 2007-2013

For further info on 2000-2006: Programmazione 2000-2006