Filtri

Organisational structure of ACT offices


Pursuant to Art. 4 of the Agency’s Organisational Regulation as per President of the Council of Ministers’ Decree of 7 August 2015, the Territorial Cohesion the Agency is broken down into two senior-director level Areas and 19 Offices (director level), of which 5 Offices directly supporting the Director General of the Agency – two operating as Managing Authorities of the National Operational Programmes managed by the Agency (“Governance e Capacità Istituzionale”; and “Città Metropolitane”). The two senior-director Areas are named, respectively, “Programmes and Procedures”, and “Projects and Instruments”.

  • Decree No. 47 issued by the Director General of the Territorial Cohesion Agency on 15 October 2015 – Regulation on director-level offices (pdf)
  • Agency organisational chart (pdf).

DG STAFF OFFICES

Office 1 – Institutional Relations, Legislative Affairs, EU Policies, and Communication

Director: Giulia Amato – Tel. + 39 06 96517670 giulia.amato@agenziacoesione.gov.it; responsabilecorruzione@pec.agenziacoesione.gov.it; accessocivico@pec.agenziacoesione.gov.it; scrivici@agenziacoesione.gov.it

Office 2 – Organisation, Budget and Personnel

Director: Domenico Repetto – Tel. + 39 06 96517562 – domenico.repetto@agenziacoesione.gov.it

Office 3 – Information systems and procurement

Interim Director: Domenico Repetto – Tel. + 39 06 96517562 – domenico.repetto@agenziacoesione.gov.it

Office 4 – Managing Authority for National Operational Programmes on Metropolitan Cities

Director: Giorgio Martini – Tel. + 39 06 96517723 – giorgio.martini@agenziacoesione.gov.it; pec: adg.ponmetro14-20@pec.agenziacoesione.gov.it

Office 5 – Managing Authority on National Operational Programmes aimed at administrative capacity building and technical assistance

Director: Riccardo Monaco – Tel. + 39 06 96517742 – riccardo.monaco@agenziacoesione.gov.it; pec: adg.pongov14-20@pec.agenziacoesione.gov.it


PROGRAMMES AND PROCEDURES AREA

As from 1 July 2021, pending the provisions for recruitment and selection of a senior director and for filling of the relevant post, until the appointment has been fully conferred, the functions of the Programmes and Procedures Area Director, Vincenzo Gazerro, shall be transferred to the Director General of the Territorial Cohesion Agency. Decree 146/2021

The Area is composed of seven Offices (director level), four of which oversee and support Regional Operational Programmes and, in coordination with the Office accompanying National Operational Programmes, guarantee the necessary implementation synergy between national and regional operational programmes. Below is a list of the offices and their main distinctive competences within the Programmes and Procedures Area.

Area Director

  • Tel: +39 06 96517/931-772
  • Fax: +39 06 42086946

Office 1 – Coordination of certifying and expenditure monitoring authorities – Director: Mario Vella –  Tel 0696517642 – mario.vella@agenziacoesione.gov.it

Office 2 – Accompany and support National and Operational Plans and Programmes managed by Central Administrations – Director: Sabrina Blasco  – Tel. + 39 0696517991 – sabrina.blasco@agenziacoesione.gov.it

Office 3 – Accompany and support Regional Operational Programmes (Sicily, Veneto, and Emilia Romagna Regions; Autonomous Provinces of Trento and Bolzano) – Director: Alessandra Augusto – Tel. 06 96517728 – alessandra.augusto@agenziacoesione.gov.it

Office 4 – Accompany and support Regional Operational Programmes (Campania, Sardinia, Tuscany, Umbria and Marche Regions) – Director: Piergiuseppe Mulas – Tel. 06 96517856 – piergiuseppe.mulas@agenziacoesione.gov.it

Office 5 – Accompany and support Regional Operational Programmes (Calabria, Abruzzo, Molise, Piedmont, Liguria and Valle d’Aosta Regions) – Interim Director: Carla Cosentino  – Tel. + 39 0696517779 – carla.cosentino@agenziacoesione.gov.it

Office 6 – Accompany and support Regional Operational Programmes (Apulia, Lazio, Basilicata, Lombardy, and Friuli-Venezia Giulia Regions) – Director: Annamaria Poso – Tel. 06 96517880 – annamaria.poso@agenziacoesione.gov.it

Office 7 – Competence Centre for Coordination and Implementation of First Level Controls – Director: Teresa Costa  – Tel. + 39 0696517847 – teresa.costa@agenziacoesione.gov.it


PROJECTS AND INSTRUMENTS AREA

The Area is composed of seven Offices (director level). The list below itemises each Office and its main distinctive competences within the Projects and Instruments Area.

Area Director: MICHELE MARIA D’ERCOLE

  • Tel: +39 06 96517977
  • Fax: +39 06 96517866

Office 1 – Sustainable development and smart growth – Interim Director: Giorgio Martini – Tel. + 39 0696517723  – giorgio.martini@agenziacoesione.gov.it

Office 2 – Infrastructure and Environment – Director: Enrica Maria Martino – Tel. + 39 06 96517925; enricamaria.martino@agenziacoesione.gov.it

Office 3 – Labour, Education and Social Inclusion – Director: Vacant position – Tel. + 39 06 96517856

Office 4 – Legislation, State Aid and Public Procurement – Director: Vacant position

Office 5 – Statistical office, innovative instruments, financial engineering –  Director: Vacant position

Office 6 – Co-financed Territorial Cooperation Operational Programmes, international affairs, and bilateral cooperation – Director: Paolo Galletta  – Tel. + 39 0696517996 – paolo.galletta@agenziacoesione.gov.it

Office 7 – Pilot programmes and projects Director: Carla Cosentino – Director: Carla Cosentino   – Tel. + 39 0696517779 – carla.cosentino@agenziacoesione.gov.it


VERIFICATION AND CONTROL UNIT (NUVEC)

Senior Coordinator: Vacant position – E-mail: nuvec@agenziacoesione.gov.it 

NUVEC Technical Administrative Secretariat – Telephone: + 39 06 96517611

The Verification and Control Unit (NUVEC – Nucleo di Verifica e Controllo), established pursuant to President of the Council of Ministers Decree dated 19 November 2014, consists of approximately thirty Components and operates under the Director General of the Agency.

Activity Area 1: “Support and accompany the acceleration of EU and national Cohesion Policy programmes and actions, and assess their effectiveness”

Coordinator: Luigi Guerci – Tel. + 39 06 96517667; E-mail: luigi.guerci@agenziacoesione.gov.it

Activity Area 2: “Verify programmes management and control systems, and Audit Authority”

Coordinator: Fabio Di Matteo – Tel. 06 96517641; e-mail: fabio.dimatteo@agenziacoesione.gov.it

Activity Area 3: “Monitoring Cohesion Policy implementation and Territorial Public Accounts”

Coordinator: Andrea Vecchia – Tel. + 39 06 96517636; E-mail: andrea.vecchia@agenziacoesione.gov.it